Permanently delete the league dating account

permanently delete the league dating account

How do I Delete my League account?

The League App, Inc. 55 Grace Street San Francisco CA 94103. You can delete your account and personal data from our system by going to Settings section of The League app, scrolling down to the very bottom, clicking ‘Request A League Time Out’, and swiping through to the last section entitled ‘Delete Account’.

What is the league dating app?

Launched in 2015, the League is an exclusive, members-only dating app aimed at working professionals. Potential members are approved based on data from their Facebook and LinkedIn profiles.

What happens if I Delete my account?

Account deletion will permanently delete all personal information associated with your account. Youll never be able to access the account again, and once its gone, theres no bringing it back.

Will the league notify my friends or post on my timeline?

No. The League is designed to cater to people who want privacy and control over who can view their dating profile. We would never intentionally notify your friends or post on your timeline. Why do you need so many Facebook permissions?

Does the league have access to my contactsinformation?

We don’t have access to any of your contacts nor their email addresses and we don’t email or notify any of them that you’ve signed up for The League. Do you have access to my LinkedIn contacts information?

Will my friend ever see the notification when I post on Facebook?

That being said, whether your friend will ever see that notification depends on how she next views her Facebook page. As I mentioned above, when you post something on a friend’s Timeline a notification is sent to that person letting them know about the post.

What happens when you delete a post on a friend’s timeline?

As I mentioned above, when you post something on a friend’s Timeline a notification is sent to that person letting them know about the post. If you then turn around and delete that post the notification informing them that you had left the post in the first place is removed.

How do I log in to the league on Facebook?

If you navigate to Facebook and find the ‘Settings’ menu, you will see an option for ‘Apps’. Tap to enter the Apps menu and select ‘Logged in with Facebook’. Just scroll down until you find The League and tap there.

Related posts: